Request for Quote

Our team wants to respond as accurately as possible to the needs of the producers and companies we work with. Let us evaluate your situation to offer you a fully tailored technological solution.

Monitrol optimizes farm management

With a reputation as a leader in the management and control of agricultural and commercial buildings, we design the smart tools of today and tomorrow. Our experts offer you innovative and efficient solutions fully adapted to your needs.

We designed the world’s best-selling controller

The livestock and horticultural sector has unique characteristics and unique needs.

Fortunately, our experts have a thorough knowledge of this industry and constantly work to optimize it. We offer producers the best solutions for ventilation, heating, cooling, biosecurity, lighting, weighing, and more.

Design and manufacture of industrial controls

Our products at your service Countless data available remotely

Reliability
Cutting-edge products designed in Quebec and protected by a full warranty.
Profitability
A technology that significantly increases your productivity, with a reasonable purchase cost.
Friendliness
User-friendly tools supported by a motivated and accessible customer support team.
/

Accessories When it comes to your production, nothing should be left to chance...

Monitrol offers a wide range of accessories for the agricultural sector, including equipment for the proper ventilation and lighting of your installations and the easy management of your populations and feed levels: water meters, egg counters, feed counters, etc.

Whatever your needs in terms of equipment, it’s always worth it to give Monitrol a call

/

Food industry At the root of every good production...

For pork and poultry producers, Monitrol offers an entire range of solutions in terms of automated precision feeding systems. With emphasis on the welfare of pig and bird populations, as well as that of farm workers, our products also make it easier to remotely manage your production thanks to the FarmQuest platform.

Monitrol, feeding your dreams since 1987!

/

Expansion modules For when that little extra effort pays off!

As much for the farms of its clients as for the agricultural sector in general, Monitrol offers modules geared towards better management of lights, variable speed and variable stage air intakes, movement detectors, pens and feed and consumption levels. The vast majority of our modules also make it easier and safer to remotely manage your production thanks to the FarmQuest platform .

Monitrol keeps pace with your growth!

/

Controllers Cutting-edge management!

Recognized leader when it comes to smart controllers aimed at the agricultural sector, Monitrol greatly facilitates remote livestock management for all types of animal production by way of the FarmQuest application.

Monitrol, world leader in terms of intelligent controllers for the past 30 years!

/

Probes No cutting corners when it comes to data acquisition!

Knowing all the variables which influence agricultural production, real-time data collection is not an option, but an obligation! Monitrol offers a wide range of probes and sensors to keep you up to date of the changing parameters affecting your production. Humidity probes, static pressure sensors, temperature probes, ammonia sensors, each measurement system sold by Monitrol offers precise readings while being specifically designed for the agricultural sector. Most are equipped with MGCB connectors.

Get the facts straight thanks to Monitrol’s probes!

/

Weighing systems Weight control for maximized productivity

As much for the poultry as for the pork sector, Monitrol sells automatic weighing systems to accurately control the weight of your populations. This results in better management of your livestock and feed levels, as well as reducing animal stress. All of Monitrol's weighing systems make it easier to remotely manage your production thanks to the FarmQuest platform.

Weight control for maximized productivity

/

Ventilation systems Good air quality is crucial to your production

With more than 30 years of ventilation experience, Monitrol offers a wide range of ventilation systems for the agricultural, horticultural and industrial sectors thanks to its Varifan, Multifan and Genius product lines.

Thanks to Monitrol’s ventilation systems, you’ll achieve breathtaking results!

/

Telecommunication Information is key...

Monitrol sells many telecom products for wifi and mobile communications. Whether it is antennas or external modules offering fast and secure access to networks, Monitrol has the product for you!

Monitrol’s telecom systems keep you informed!

Pursue a career at Monitrol.

Demande de projet

Notre équipe souhaite répondre le plus précisément possible aux besoins des producteurs et entreprises avec lesquels nous travaillons. Laissez-nous le soin d’évaluer votre situation afin de vous proposer une solution technologique entièrement sur mesure.

Monitrol optimise la gestion des bâtiments agricoles

Dotés d’une réputation de chef de file en matière de gestion et de contrôle de bâtiments agricoles et commerciaux, nous concevons les outils intelligents d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Nos experts sont en mesure de vous offrir des solutions innovatrice, efficaces et entièrement adaptées à vos besoins.

Nous avons conçu le régulateur le plus vendu à l’échelle mondiale

Le domaine de la production animale et horticole possède des particularités uniques et des besoins précis.

Heureusement, nos experts détiennent une connaissance approfondie de cette industrie et travaillent sans cesse dans le but de l’optimiser. Nous proposons aux producteurs les meilleures solutions en matière de ventilation, chauffage, refroidissement, biosécurité, éclairage, pesage, et encore plus.

Conception et fabrication de contrôles industriels

Nos produits à votre service D’innombrables données accessibles à distance

Fiabilité
Des produits à la fine pointe de la technologie, conçus au Québec et protégés par une garantie complète.
Profitabilité
Une technologie qui augmente significativement votre productivité, tout en ayant un coût raisonnable à l'achat.
Convivialité
Des outils conviviaux et supportés par une équipe de service après-vente motivée et accessible.
/

Accessoires En ce qui concerne la production, rien n’est anodin.

Monitrol vend toute une gamme d'accessoires pour le domaine de la production agricole, notamment en ce qui a trait à la ventilation de vos bâtiments d'élevage et leur éclairage, ainsi que la gestion de vos inventaires et consommations: compteurs d'eau, compteurs d'œufs, de moulée, etc.

Peu importe votre besoin en matière d'équipements, communiquez avec Monitrol!

/

Alimentation À la base de toute production.

Pour les éleveurs des domaines porcin et avicole, Monitrol développe toute une gamme de solutions en matière d'alimentation de précision automatisée. Favorisant le bien être des porcs et des oiseaux tout comme celui des agriculteurs, nos produits facilitent la gestion à distance grâce à la plateforme FarmQuest.

Monitrol nourrit vos rêves depuis 1987.

/

Module d'expansion Quand l’effort supplémentaire en vaut la peine.

Autant pour les fermes de ses clients que pour le domaine agricole en général, Monitrol conçoit des modules visant une meilleure gestion des lumières, des entrées d'air à vitesse ou paliers variables, des détecteurs de mouvement, des niches et des niveaux de consommation. La grande majorité de nos modules facilitent une gestion à distance efficace et rassurante grâce à la plateforme FarmQuest.

Monitrol évolue à votre rythme.

/

Régulateurs Le nec plus ultra en matière de simplicité de gestion.

Chef de file en ce qui a trait au domaine des contrôleurs intelligents pour milieu agricole, Monitrol facilite grandement la gestion d'élevage à distance pour tous les types productions animales par l'entremise de sa plateforme FarmQuest.

Monitrol, chef de file en matière de régulateurs intelligents depuis plus de 30 ans.

/

Sonde Pas de compromis sur la prise de données.

Connaissant toutes les variables qui influent sur la production agricole, la prise de données en temps réel n'est pas une option, mais bien une obligation! Monitrol offre toute une gamme de sondes et capteurs pour vous garder à l'affût des paramètres changeants de votre production. Capteurs d'humidité, sondes de pression statique, de température, d'ammoniac, toutes les sondes offertes par Monitrol offrent des mesures précises, tout en étant construites spécifiquement pour le milieu agricole. La plupart sont munies de connexions MGCB.

Obtenez l’heure juste grâce aux sondes Monitrol.

/

Système de pesée Le contrôle du poids pour une productivité accrue.

Autant pour le milieu avicole que porcin, Monitrol offre des systèmes de pesée automatique permettant le contrôle du poids de vos animaux avant l'abattoir. Ceci permet une meilleure gestion de vos inventaires et niveaux de moulée, tout en réduisant le stress de vos animaux. Tous les systèmes de pesée produits par Monitrol permettent une gestion à distance grâce à la plateforme FarmQuest.

Monitrol s’assure que la qualité de votre production ne sera jamais sur la balance!

/

Système de ventilation Une qualité d'air hors pair est à la base de toute bonne production.

Forte de plus de 30 ans en termes de ventilation, Monitrol offre une panoplie de systèmes de ventilation agricole, horticole et industrielle grâce à ses produits de marque Varifan, Multifan et Genius.

Grâce aux systèmes de ventilation Monitrol, obtenez résultats plus qu’inspirants.

/

Télécommunication L’information est clé.

Monitrol offre plusieurs produits de télécommunication, notamment pour la communication wifi et cellulaire. Que ce soit des antennes ou modules externes permettant un accès réseau rapide et sécurisé, Monitrol a le produit pour vous.

Les systèmes de communication Monitrol vous gardent informés.

Faites carrière chez Monitrol.