Request for Quote

Our team wants to respond as accurately as possible to the needs of the producers and companies we work with. Let us evaluate your situation to offer you a fully tailored technological solution.

Manufacturer of electronic controls Tomorrow's Farms equipments
.

Catalog Discover our
products.

Knowing all the variables which influence agricultural production, real-time data collection is not an option, but an obligation! Monitrol offers a wide range of probes and sensors to keep you up to date of the changing parameters affecting your production. Humidity probes, static pressure sensors, temperature probes, ammonia sensors, each measurement system sold by Monitrol offers precise readings while being specifically designed for the agricultural sector. Most are equipped with MGCB connectors.

Discover the company

Cutting-edge technology
available anywhere,
anytime. .

MONITROL
1/
FarmQuest.
1/
iTouch series.
1/
Nutri-Sow.

About Monitrol Monitrol offers producers the best ventilation, heating, cooling, biosecurity, lighting, weighing and more.

Discover the company
MONITROL
We have access to alarms warning us if the consumption is too low, too high or if the building temperature is too high. This allows us to take corrective measures remotely. The biggest advantage is being able to manage my farm remotely!
Charles-Éric Bouchard Farm owner Gédé Oeufs
We chose Monitrol's GENIUS controllers because we were looking for a controller that could handle almost all of the operations of our farm. We really like the user-friendly interface. Their controllers are very user friendly.They help us remotely manage the water and feed distribution, lighting, temperature and humidity of our production.
Jonathan Mendel President of Groupe Westco
I installed the Genius system manufactured by Monitrol in all of our farms to increase our technical and economical performance. Every morning, I receive a report on the previous days' events. I think it is a really great system that is worth sharing!
Sylvain Hébert Farm co-owner G.H. Porcs inc.

A solid reputation Over the years, Monitrol has produced more than 800,000 control units worldwide.

1/
Testimonials

Our expertise
at your service

You have a project in mind? Ask for a consultation. Our distributors have the expertise and access to Monitrol’s technical support to turn your brightest ideas into reality.

Pursue a career at Monitrol.

Newsletter.

Demande de projet

Notre équipe souhaite répondre le plus précisément possible aux besoins des producteurs et entreprises avec lesquels nous travaillons. Laissez-nous le soin d’évaluer votre situation afin de vous proposer une solution technologique entièrement sur mesure.

Fabriquant de contrôles électroniques Les outils de la ferme de demain
.

Catalogue Découvrez nos
produits.

Connaissant toutes les variables qui influent sur la production agricole, la prise de données en temps réel n'est pas une option, mais bien une obligation! Monitrol offre toute une gamme de sondes et capteurs pour vous garder à l'affût des paramètres changeants de votre production. Capteurs d'humidité, sondes de pression statique, de température, d'ammoniac, toutes les sondes offertes par Monitrol offrent des mesures précises, tout en étant construites spécifiquement pour le milieu agricole. La plupart sont munies de connexions MGCB.

Découvrez l'entreprise

Vos données d'élevage
accessibles partout
et en tout temps.

MONITROL
1/
FarmQuest.
1/
Série iTouch.
1/
Nutri-Sow.

À propos de Monitrol Monitrol offre aux producteurs les meilleures solutions de ventilation, chauffage, refroidissement, biosécurité, éclairage, pesage et encore plus.

Découvrez l'entreprise
MONITROL
Nous avons accès à des alarmes qui nous disent quand la consommation est trop basse, trop élevée ou s’il fait trop chaud dans la bâtisse. Nous pouvons ainsi prendre les mesures correctives à distance. Le plus gros avantage est de pouvoir gérer ma ferme à distance!
Charles-Éric Bouchard Propriétaire de la ferme Gédé Oeufs
Nous avons choisi les régulateurs GENIUS conçus par Monitrol, car nous cherchions un régulateur qui pourrait gérer presque toutes les opération s de la ferme. Nous avons grandement apprécié la convivialité de l’interface; ces régulateurs sont très faciles à utiliser. Les régulateurs nous aident à gérer la distribution de l’eau et de la nourriture, l’éclairage, la température et l’humidité de notre production et tout cela à distance.
Jonathan Mendel Président de Groupe Westco
J’ai installé le système Genius, produit par Monitrol, dans toutes nos fermes pour augmenter les performances techniques et économiques. Tous les jours, je reçois un rapport de ce qui s’est passé la journée d’avant et même les journées antérieures. Je trouve que c’est un système vraiment génial qui vaut la peine d’être partagé!
Sylvain Hébert Copropriétaire de la ferme G.H. Porcs inc.

Une solide réputation Au fil des ans, Monitrol a produit plus de 800 000 unités de contrôle à travers le monde.

1/
Témoignages

Notre expertise
à votre service

Vous avez un projet en tête? Demandez une consultation. Nos distributeurs possèdent l’expertise et ont accès au soutien technique de Monitrol pour concrétiser vos idées.

Faites carrière chez Monitrol.

Infolettre.