Request for a project

Our team wants to respond as accurately as possible to the needs of the producers and companies we work with. Let us evaluate your situation to offer you a fully tailored technological solution.

At the service of producers

An expert in the development of technological and intelligent tools, Monitrol designs and manufactures control and data collection systems for animal and horticultural production. Our niche expertise and the growing needs of our industry allow us to take advantage of a global leadership position that we are constantly developing.

In an international landscape that sees these industries growing at a frenzied rate, our expertise has allowed us to become a world leader. We are proud to offer technological resources that can support all departments of your company, such as production, communications and marketing. Founded in 1987, Monitrol now has more than 60 employees who continue to push the boundaries of innovation.

Smart tools having worldwide recognition

Veritable icons in the world of animal and horticultural production, Genius and Varifan ventilation tools ensure unparalleled optimization when it comes to the performance of agricultural buildings. Recognized as the most popular ventilation controller in the world, Genius is distributed in more than 30 countries.

Also recognized as one of the greatest innovations of the last few years, FarmQuest is an artificial intelligence capable of overseeing a production without interruption. All data collected by our controllers is accessible remotely and in real-time from a smartphone to report any problem.

Monitrol is proud to offer its technological advances to producers in Africa, Asia, America, Europe and Oceania.

The future in hog production starts with Monitrol

Create the perfect atmosphere and remotely manage your poultry production

Our executive team Experts at the summit of innovation.

Discover the team
Scroll
Owner and director of Research and Development François Routhier
Business Development Manager Gilles Routhier

Charles-Éric Bouchard, Gédé Oeufs The biggest benefit is being able to manage my farm remotely!

We have access to alarms warning us if the consumption is too low, too high or if the building temperature is too high. This allows us to take corrective measures remotely. The biggest advantage is being able to manage my farm remotely! Farm owner

Jonathan Mendel, Groupe Westco We greatly appreciated the user-friendliness of the interface.

We chose Monitrol’s GENIUS controllers because we were looking for a controller that could handle almost all of the operations of our farm. We really like the user-friendly interface. Their controllers are very user friendly.They help us remotely manage the water and feed distribution, lighting, temperature and humidity of our production.

Sylvain Hébert, co-owner of G.H. Porcs inc. farm I think it is a really great system that is worth sharing!

I installed the Genius system manufactured by Monitrol in all of our farms to increase our technical and economical performance. Every morning, I receive a report on the previous days’ events. I think it is a really great system that is worth sharing! Farm co-owner

Smart Controller Multizone iTouch
contrôle intelligent
Farrowing feed unit with mixer NS-FU_KIT-A
unité d'alimentation mise bas
Fan with direct drive (V-Fan M, 240V) V52-9202M
Ventilateur Evacuation Entrainenement direct V-Fan M
Pursue a career at Monitrol.

Demande de projet

Notre équipe souhaite répondre le plus précisément possible aux besoins des producteurs et entreprises avec lesquels nous travaillons. Laissez-nous le soin d’évaluer votre situation afin de vous proposer une solution technologique entièrement sur mesure.

Au service des producteurs

Experte en développement d’outils technologiques et intelligents, Monitrol conçoit et fabrique des systèmes de contrôle et de collecte de données destinés aux productions animales et horticoles. Notre expertise de niche et les besoins grandissants que connait notre industrie nous permettent de profiter d’une place de leader mondial que nous ne cessons de développer.

Dans un contexte international qui voit ces industries croître à une vitesse frénétique, notre expertise nous a permis de devenir un leader mondial. Nous sommes fiers de proposer des ressources technologiques pouvant soutenir tous les départements de votre entreprise, tels que la production, les communications et la commercialisation. Fondée en 1987, Monitrol compte maintenant plus de 60 employés qui ne cessent de repousser les limites de l’innovation.

Des outils intelligents reconnus mondialement.

De véritables références en termes de production animale et horticole, les outils de ventilation Genius et Varifan assurent une optimisation sans pareil du rendement des bâtiments agricoles. Considéré comme le régulateur de ventilation le plus populaire au monde, Genius est distribué dans plus de 30 pays.

Également reconnue comme l’une des grandes innovations des dernières années, FarmQuest est une intelligence artificielle permettant de veiller sur les productions, et ce, sans interruption. Toutes les données collectées par nos régulateurs sont accessibles à distance et à tout moment à partir d’un téléphone intelligent afin de signaler quelconque problème en temps réel.

Monitrol est fière d’offrir ses avancées technologiques aux producteurs d’Afrique, d’Asie, d’Amérique, d’Europe et d’Océanie.

Le bâtiment de l'avenir en production porcine c'est maintenant possible

Créer l'ambiance parfaite et gérez à distance votre production avicole

Notre équipe de direction Des experts au sommet de l’innovation.

Découvrez l'équipe
Scroll
Propriétaire et Directeur, Recherche et Développement François Routhier
Directeur, Développement des affaires Gilles Routhier

Charles-Éric Bouchard, Gédé Oeufs Le plus gros avantage, c’est de pouvoir gérer ma ferme à distance!

Nous avons accès à des alarmes qui nous disent quand la consommation est trop basse, trop élevée ou s’il fait trop chaud dans la bâtisse. Nous pouvons ainsi prendre les mesures correctives à distance. Le plus gros avantage est de pouvoir gérer ma ferme à distance!

Jonathan Mendel, Groupe Westco Nous avons grandement apprécié la convivialité de l’interface.

Nous avons choisi les régulateurs GENIUS conçus par Monitrol, car nous cherchions un régulateur qui pourrait gérer presque toutes les opérations de la ferme. Nous avons grandement apprécié la convivialité de l’interface; ces régulateurs sont très faciles à utiliser. Les régulateurs nous aident à gérer la distribution de l’eau et de la nourriture, l’éclairage, la température et l’humidité de notre production et tout cela à distance.

Sylvain Hébert, copropriétaire de la ferme G.H. Porcs inc. Je trouve que c’est un système vraiment génial qui vaut la peine d’être partagé!

J’ai installé le système Genius, produit par Monitrol, dans toutes nos fermes pour augmenter les performances techniques et économiques. Tous les jours, je reçois un rapport de ce qui s’est passé la journée d’avant et même les journées antérieures. Je trouve que c’est un système vraiment génial qui vaut la peine d’être partagé!

Régulateur iTouch Multi Zones iTouch
Unité d’alimentation des truies à la mise bas NS-FU_KIT-A
unité d'alimentation mise bas
Ventilateur entrainement direct (V-Fan M, 240V) V52-9202M
Ventilateur Evacuation Entrainenement direct V-Fan M
Faites carrière chez Monitrol.